Other Researchers

Tercer Año

Carlos Conca Rosende U. de Chile cconca@dim.uchile.cl
Carolina Contador Sariego U. de Chile carolina.contador@gmail.com
Pablo Moisset de Espanes U. de Chile pablo.moisset@gmail.com
Vida Rodríguez U. de Chile vida.rodriguez.g@gmail.com
Ziomara Gerdtzen Hakim U. de Chile ziomara@cebib.cl
Cristián Salgado Herrera U. de Chile jsalgado@ing.uchile.cl
Oriana Salazar Aguirre U. de Chile orsalaza@ing.uchile.cl
Verónica Consuegra U. de Chile veronicaconsuegra@gmail.com
Javier Gimpel U. de Chile javier.gimpel.h@gmail.com
Vader Johnson Vera U. de Chile vaderonline@gmail.com
Rodrigo Maureira Tenorio U. de Chile rmaureira@airson.cl
Christopher Muñoz U. de Chile c.munoz@u.uchile.cl
Margarita Santiago U. de Chile santiago.margarita@gmail.com
Diego Soler U. de Chile contacto@cebib.cl
Álvaro Ceroni U. de Chile contacto@cebib.cl
David Villaseca U. de Chile contacto@cebib.cl
Manuel Duarte Mermoud U. de Chile manuel.duarte@die.uchile.cl
Franco López U. de Chile franco.lopez@cebib.cl
Raúl Gormaz U. de Chile rgormaz@dim.uchile.cl
Jorge San Martín U. de Chile jorge@dim.uchile.cl
Gabriel Montecinos U. de Chile gjmontec@uc.cl
Valeria Razmilic U. de Chile vale.razmilic@gmail.com
David Medina U. de Chile contacto@cebib.cl
Gioconda Herrera U. de Chile herreragioconda@gmail.com
Cecilia Hernández U. de Concepción chernand@gmail.com
Jean Franco Castro U. de Chile jfcastro@cebib.cl
Martha Hengst López U. Católica del Norte mhengst@ucn.cl
Alexandra Galetovic Carabantes U. de Antofagasta alexandra.galetovic@uantof.cl
Jorge Araya Rojas U. de Antofagasta jearoj@yahoo.com
Luis Cáceres Villanueva U. de Antofagasta luis.caceres@uantof.cl
Johanna Cortés U. de Antofagasta j.cortes.guzman021@gmail.com
Lenka Kurte U. de Antofagasta lenka.kurte@live.cl
Nataniel Gómez U. de Antofagasta nbs.gomez@gmail.com
Jhonattan Pérez U. de Antofagasta j.perezbravo@hotmail.com
Giannina Maya U. de Antofagasta gianny.maya@gmail.com
Rodrigo Navia Diez U. de La Frontera rodrigo.navia@ufrontera.cl
Luis Romero U. de La Frontera luis.romerohermoso@gmail.com
Sylvain Wielfrid Faugeron U. de Los Lagos sfaugeron@bio.puc.cl
Daniel Varela Zapata U. de Los Lagos dvarela@ulagos.cl
Carolina Camus U. de Los Lagos carolina.camus@ulagos.cl
Bárbara Roldán U. de Los Lagos contacto@cebib.cl
Senén González U. de Santiago de Chile ulcango@gmail.com
Nicolás Hidalgo Castillo U. de Santiago de Chile nicolas.hidalgo@usach.cl
Mario Inostroza Ponta U. de Santiago de Chile mario.inostroza@usach.cl
Erika Rosas Olivos U. de Santiago de Chile erika.rosas@usach.cl
Víctor Sepúlveda U. de Santiago de Chile palabragris@gmail.com
Carolina Bonacic Castro U. de Santiago de Chile carolina.bonacic@usach.cl
Patricio Cumsille Atala U. del Bío-Bío pcumsill@gmail.com

Segundo Año

Carlos Conca Rosende U. de Chile cconca@dim.uchile.cl
Patricio Cumsille Atala U. del Bío-Bío pcumsill@gmail.com
Oriana Salazar Aguirre U. de Chile orsalaza@ing.uchile.cl
Daniel Varela Zapata U. de Los Lagos dvarela@ulagos.cl
Ziomara Gerdtzen Hakim U. de Chile zgerdtze@ing.uchile.cl
Cristián Salgado Herrera U. de Chile jsalgado@ing.uchile.cl
Carolina Bonacic Castro U. de Santiago de Chile carolina.bonacic@usach.cl
Mario Inostroza Ponta U. de Santiago de Chile mario.inostroza@usach.cl
Nicolás Hidalgo Castillo U. de Santiago de Chile nicolas.hidalgo@usach.cl
Erika Rosas Olivos U. de Santiago de Chile erika.rosas@usach.cl
Travis Gagie University of Helsinki travis.gagie @cs.helsinki.fi
Miguel Ángel Martínez Prieto University of Valladolid migumar2@infor.uva.es
Diego Seco Naveiras U. de Chile dseco@udec.cl
Yakov Nekrich University of Kansas ynekrich@uwaterloo.ca
Susana Ladra González U. de Chile sladra@udc.es
Alexandra Galetovic Carabantes U. de Antofagasta alexandra.galetovic@uantof.cl
Luis Cáceres Villanueva U. de Antofagasta luis.caceres@uantof.cl
Rodrigo Navia Diez U. de La Frontera rodrigo.navia@ufrontera.cl
Jorge Araya Rojas U. de Antofagasta jearoj@yahoo.com
Manuel Duarte Mermoud U. de Chile manuel.duarte@die.uchile.cl
John Mackinnon Dahlgren U. del Desarrollo mackinnon.dr@gmail.com
Rodrigo Maureira Tenorio U. de Chile rmaureira@airson.cl
Vader Johnson Vera U. de Chile vaderonline@gmail.com
Sylvain Wielfrid Faugeron U. de Los Lagos sfaugeron@bio.puc.cl
Verónica Gil-Costa U. de Santiago de Chile ggvcosta@gmail.com
Senén González U. de Santiago de Chile ulcango@gmail.com
Víctor Sepúlveda U. de Santiago de Chile palabragris@gmail.com
Roberto Uribe Paredes U. de Santiago de Chile roberto.uribeparedes@gmail.com
Ricardo Barrientos Rojel U. de Santiago de Chile ricardo.j.barrientos@gmail.com
Mauricio Silva Oyarzún U. de Santiago de Chile mauricio.oyarzun.silva@unap.cl
Óscar Rojas U. de Santiago de Chile oscar.rojas.d@usach.cl
Martha Hengst López U. de Antofagasta mhengst@ucn.cl
Pablo Moisset de Espanes U. de Chile pablo.moisset@gmail.com